CV Development

I have constantly been in touch with Ruth Guy, from careers at coventry university who has been helping me improve my CV. It is has improved drastically from the 1st draft that I started in September.

Here is my 1st draft of my media CV.

anita-kaur-media-cv-1st-draft

During my 1st careers meeting, Ruth was shocked that I had no help devising this CV and stated that it looked very “professional”, She then asked me to send her the document in which she made corrections and suggestions which I then took into consideration while making my second draft. I then met up with her with her again where she made more improvements. My CV has been through numerous changes however I now feel that is a strong CV that I can take out into the world and hopefully find a job.

anita-kaur-media-cv

Leave a Reply

