Meeting With Hector

On the 3rd January I set up a meeting with Hector in our local library in Handsworth, I booked out a room in the library so we could talk about my FMP idea. I thought that I would be a good idea to film this meeting, so I could use some of the footage in my proposal. I have to admit it was overwhelming how many things he has done and all the stories he shared. I realised in that meeting that I needed to focus on one aspect of his life otherwise it could become boring to the audience. Here is a short extract of Hector talking about his life.

Leave a Reply

